Domaine viticole - Cotignac (83)

L'ÉCOLE DES SENS, located at Cotignac in the Var, is a family vineyard that has been in operations for generations.

The owner of the vineyard for several years now, Mr. Prandini favours the traditional method of work, with the family, to be able to produce fully natural terroir wines. In fact, L'ÉCOLE DES SENS only produces wines with no added chemicals, respecting the vine, the quality of the work and the soil.

We offer exceptional red, white and rosé wines, whose taste may be customized on request. All our wines are vinified with minimal mechanical trauma to preserve all the aromas. Our use of ancestral but inexpensive techniques allows us to offer a reasonable sale price that is consistent with our philosophy of the fruit of the vine.

In addition, to celebrate family events or to arrange your parties, Mr. Prandini put the vineyard's country house at your service, which is located in an enchanting setting and has several rooms for your comfort.

L'ÉCOLE DES SENS wishes you a nice visit on its website. We remain at your disposal for an order or for any further information about our wines.

Domaine viticole - Cotignac (83)

Le domaine viticole L'ÉCOLE DES SENS, situé à Cotignac dans le Var, est un domaine familial existant depuis plusieurs générations.

Exploitant de ce domaine depuis plusieurs années, M. Prandini privilégie le travail à l'ancienne, en famille, pour parvenir à produire des vins de terroir entièrement naturels. En effet, L'ÉCOLE DES SENS ne produit que des vins sans ajout de produits chimiques, dans le respect de la vigne, de la qualité du travail et du sol.

Nous vous proposons ainsi des vins rouges, blancs et rosés exceptionnels, dont les goûts peuvent être personnalisés sur demande. L'ensemble de nos vins est vinifié avec un minimum de traumatismes mécaniques afin d'en préserver tous les arômes. Grâce à notre utilisation de techniques ancestrales mais peu coûteuses, nous sommes capables de vous proposer un prix de vente raisonnable et conforme à notre philosophie du fruit de la vigne.

De plus, pour fêter vos événements familiaux ou pour organiser vos soirées, M. Prandini met à votre disposition la Bastide du Domaine, située dans un cadre enchanteur, et qui dispose de plusieurs salles pour votre plus grand confort.

L'ÉCOLE DES SENS vous souhaite une bonne visite sur son site. Pour une commande ou pour d'avantage d'informations sur nos cuvées, nous restons à votre disposition.